Back to homepage

Tag: Gummy bears

Foods that we thought vegetarian but aren’t

Foods that we thought vegetarian but aren’t

We all are not food scientists to understand the mysterious names of all those ingredients present in the food labels.

Read Full Article
Gummy bears, Jell-O, Marshmallows

Gummy bears, Jell-O, Marshmallows

Gelatin is made from boiling leftover bones (and skins) from processing meat. Gelatin is also present in pill coatings, jellies, beauty products and yogurt.

Read Full Article

Follow us on Facebook