Back to homepage

Tag: Gelatin

Gummy bears, Jell-O, Marshmallows

Gummy bears, Jell-O, Marshmallows

Gelatin is made from boiling leftover bones (and skins) from processing meat. Gelatin is also present in pill coatings, jellies, beauty products and yogurt.

Read Full Article
Salted peanuts are not always vegan

Salted peanuts are not always vegan

Dry roasted peanuts are sometime not animal product free. They just does not contain salt and peanuts alone.

Read Full Article

Follow us on Facebook